التغليف المستدام اليوم وغدًا

وفقًا لرؤى أبحاث IBM ، وصلت الاستدامة إلى نقطة تحول. نظرًا لأن المستهلكين يتبنون بشكل متزايد الأسباب الاجتماعية ، فإنهم يبحثون عن المنتجات والعلامات التجارية التي تتوافق مع قيمهم. ما يقرب من 6 من كل 10 مستهلكين شملهم الاستطلاع على استعداد لتغيير عادات التسوق لتقليل التأثير البيئي. يشير ما يقرب من 8 من كل 10 مشاركين إلى أن الاستدامة مهمة بالنسبة لهم.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقولون إنه مهم للغاية / للغاية ، سيدفع أكثر من 70 ٪ علاوة قدرها 35 ٪ ، في المتوسط ​​، للعلامات التجارية المستدامة والمسؤولة بيئيًا.

الاستدامة أمر بالغ الأهمية للعالم بأسره. تتحمل BXL Creative مسؤوليتها لتزويد العملاء الدوليين بحلول تغليف صديقة للبيئة وتساهم في قضية الاستدامة العالمية.

9

عندما يتكامل الإبداع مع حل الحزمة البيئية. فازت BXL Creative بجائزة Best of Show في مسابقة Mobius بتصميم حزمة Huanghelou.

في إنشاء هذه الحزمة ، تستخدم BXL الورق البيئي والورق المقوى لبناء هيكل صندوق ديناميكي ، ودمجه مع التصميم الجرافيكي لتقليد مظهر مبنى Huanghelou. يوفر تصميم الحزمة بالكامل الرعاية البيئية والمسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركة BXL Creative ، بينما يقدم في نفس الوقت جمال الفن. 

11

يمكن استخدام عبوات اللب المصبوبة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا الألياف المقولبة ، كصينية ألياف أو حاويات من الألياف ، وهي عبارة عن حل تغليف بيئي ، نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة من مواد ليفية مختلفة ، مثل الورق المعاد تدويره أو الورق المقوى أو الألياف الطبيعية الأخرى (مثل قصب السكر أو الخيزران ، قش القمح) ، ويمكن إعادة تدويرها مرة أخرى بعد دورة حياتها المفيدة.

ساعدت الأهمية المتزايدة للاستدامة العالمية في جعل تغليف اللب حلاً جذابًا ، حيث إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي حتى بدون معالجة مكب النفايات أو إعادة التدوير.

العيش في انسجام مع الطبيعة

Sustainability (2)

يعتمد تصميم العبوة هذا أيضًا على المفهوم البيئي. تم إنشاؤه لأشهر علامة تجارية للأرز الصديق للبيئة في الصين.

تستخدم الحزمة بأكملها ورقًا صديقًا لتغليف مكعبات الأرز وطباعة صور الحيوانات البرية المحلية لإيصال رسالة مفادها أن العلامة التجارية تهتم بالحياة البرية والبيئة الطبيعية. تعتمد الحقيبة الخارجية أيضًا على الاهتمام البيئي ، وهي مصنوعة من القطن ويمكن إعادة استخدامها كحقيبة بينتو. 

IF

مثال مثالي آخر لإظهار ما تقدمه الحزمة ، عندما يتكامل الإبداع مع حل الحزمة البيئية.

تقوم BXL بإنشاء تصميم العبوة هذا باستخدام مادة ورقية صديقة للبيئة تمامًا فقط ، من الصندوق الخارجي إلى الدرج الداخلي. يتم تكديس الدرج بطبقات من الورق المقوى المموج ، مما يوفر الحماية الكاملة لزجاجة النبيذ أثناء أي نقل صعب.

والصندوق الخارجي مطبوع عليه "الظباء التبتية المختفية" لإيصال رسالة إلى المجتمع بأن الحيوانات البرية آخذة في الاختفاء. نحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ إجراءات الآن والقيام بأشياء مفيدة للطبيعة.

Sustainable Packaging Today and Tomorrow

According to IBM research insight, sustainability has reached a tipping point. As consumers increasingly embrace social causes, they seek products and brands that align with their values. Nearly 6 in 10 consumers surveyed are willing to change their shopping habits to reduce environmental impact. Nearly 8 in 10 respondents indicate sustainability is important for them.

For those who say it is very/extremely important, over 70% would pay a premium of 35%, on average, for brands that are sustainable and environmentally responsible.

Sustainability is crucial for the entire globe. BXL Creative takes its responsibility to provide international clients with eco-friendly packaging solutions and contributes to the global sustainability cause.

9

When creativity integrated with eco package solution. BXL Creative has won the Best of Show award in the Mobius competition with Huanghelou’s package design.

In this package creation, BXL uses eco paper & paperboard to build a dynamic box structure, and merges it with the graphic design to imitate the building look of Huanghelou. The entire package design delivers BXL Creative’s eco care and social responsibility, while at the same time, it delivers the beauty of art. 

11

Moulded pulp packaging, also named moulded fibre, can be used as a fibre tray or fibre containers, which is an eco packaging solution, since it’s made from various fibrous materials, such as recycled paper, cardboard or other natural fibers (like sugarcane, bamboo, wheat straw), and can be recycled again after its useful life-cycle.

The growing importance of global sustainability has helped make pulp packaging an attractive solution, as it’s biodegradable even without the landfill or recycling facility processing.

Living in Harmony with Nature

Sustainability (2)

This package design is also based on eco concept. It’s created for China’s most famous eco rice brand Wuchang Rice.

The whole package uses eco paper to wrap up the rice cubes and print with local wild animal images to deliver the message that the brand cares for wild lives and natural environment. The outer package bag is also based on eco concern, which is made with cotton and is reusable as a bento bag. 

IF

Another perfect example to show what the package delivers, when creativity integrated with eco package solution.

BXL Creates this package design utilizing completely eco paper material only, from the outer box to the inside tray. The tray is stacking with layers of corrugated paperboard, providing full protection for the wine bottle during whatever hard transportation.

And the outer box is printed with “The Disappearing Tibetan Antelope” to deliver a message to the society that wild animals are disappearing. We need to take actions now and do things that are good to nature.