وصف

علامات المنتج

حقيبة احمر شفاه من كينج فيشر

المشروع: حقيبة احمر شفاه من كينج فيشر

ماركة: التغليف الإبداعي BXL

خدمة: تصميم

فئة: عناية البشرة

 

تصميم هذه الحقيبة مستوحى من صناعة المجوهرات الصينية القديمة - ترصيع ريش الرفراف ، المعروف في الصين باسم فن تيان تسوي ، يعني حرفياً "التنقيط مع الرفراف". يحظى اللون الأزرق القزحي اللافت للنظر لريش الرفراف بتقدير كبير في الصين منذ 2500 عام على الأقل. أدى استخدامها على نطاق واسع في زينة الشعر والمجوهرات إلى الاعتراف بها كرموز للجمال الأنثوي ، في حين أن الحقيقة المطلقة المتمثلة في أن الرفراف هو طائر صغير للغاية ويصعب إمساكه أو تربيته في الأسر جعلهم يصبحون رموزًا للثروة والاجتماعية. يقف.

 

في حين أن هذا لم يكن متاحًا إلا للمحكمة الإمبراطورية ، إلا أنه على مر القرون انتقل إلى الطبقات الأرستقراطية في المجتمع وأصبح مصدرًا آخر لصائغي الفضة لخلق شكل فني كان صعبًا للغاية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في الإنتاج يستخدم فن التغليف نمط ريش الرفراف ، مع مطابقة الألوان بين الأخضر الملكيت وذهب المسك ، مما يعكس الحس النبيل القديم ؛ لمسة من الريش الأزرق الزمردي وأربعة طيور كينج فيشر ذات ألوان زاهية تكشف عن العناية بالبيئة والطبيعة ؛ إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن تصميم الصندوق على شكل حقيبة يد نادر في السوق.

 

يقدم هذا العمل الفن الشرقي الرائع بطريقة تعبيرية حديثة ، تمامًا مثل الجمال اللطيف والكلاسيكي الذي سافر عبر آلاف السنين ، ورفعت يدها لاحتضان الموضة. العلبة بأكملها رشيقة ورائعة دون أن تفقد حس الموضة.

 

الدراما في القصر هي في الاتجاه؛ أصبحت مجموعة أدوات المرآب في المدينة المحرمة شائعة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ؛ تتحول العلامات التجارية الصينية التقليدية إلى "نمط القصر" ، وهو ما يحبه الشباب كثيرًا ، وتعيد الاتجاه مرة أخرى. تنتشر ثقافة القصر بشكل خاص في بكين ومقاطعة خبي وأماكن أخرى.

 

يتماشى تصميم حقائب اليد الزمردية مع جماليات الشباب الصيني. سواء كانت زخرفة حديثة أو عرضًا كلاسيكيًا ، يمكن أن تبرز وتجذب انتباه المستهلكين.

xiangqing (1)
xiangqing (2)
xiangqing (3)
xiangqing (4)
xiangqing (5)
xiangqing (6)
xiangqing7

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • يغلق
    اتصل بفريق bxl الإبداعي!

    اطلب منتجك اليوم!

    يسعدنا الرد على طلباتك وأسئلتك.

Description

Product Tags

Kingfisher Lipstick Clutch

Project: Kingfisher Lipstick Clutch

Brand: BXL Creative Packaging

Service: Design

Category: Skincare

 

This bag design is inspired by ancient Chinese jewelry craftsmanship- kingfisher feather inlay, known in China as the art of tian tsui, literally means “dotting with kingfisher”. The striking iridescent blue of kingfisher feathers has been highly prized in China for at least 2500 years. Their widespread use in hair ornaments and jewellery gave rise to their being acknowledged as symbols of feminine beauty, while the sheer reality that a kingfisher is an extremely small bird and difficult to either catch or rear in captivity caused them to become symbols of wealth and social standing.

 

While once only available to the Imperial Court, over the centuries this filtered down into the aristocratic strata of society and became another source for silversmiths to create an art form that was excruciatingly difficult and time consuming to produce. The art of The packaging uses kingfisher feather pattern, with the color matching of malachite green and musk gold, reflecting the retro noble sense; a touch of emerald blue feathers and four brightly colored Kingfisher revealing the care for ecology and nature; besides, handbag-shaped box design is rare on the market.

 

This work presents the exquisite oriental art in a modern way expression, just like a gentle and classical beauty who has traveled through thousands of years, raising her hand to embrace fashion. The whole box is graceful and gorgeous without losing the sense of fashion.

 

Palace dramas are in trend; the Forbidden City’s garage kit becomes popular on social media; traditional Chinese brands switch to ‘palace-style’, which young people love it a lot, and set the trend again. Especially in Beijing, Hebei Province and other places, palace culture is prevalent.

 

The design of dot emerald handbags is in line with the aesthetics of Chinese young people. Whether it is a modern decoration or classic display, it can stand out and attract consumers' attention.

xiangqing (1)
xiangqing (2)
xiangqing (3)
xiangqing (4)
xiangqing (5)
xiangqing (6)
xiangqing7

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Close
    contact bxl creative team!

    Request your product today!

    We are glad to respond to your requests and questions.