وصف

علامات المنتج

Wu Guang Shi Se زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز

 

المشروع: Wu Guang Shi Se زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز

ماركة: وو غوانغ شي سي

خدمة: تصميم

فئة: زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

 

وفقًا لسمة الجودة الجيدة ، يمنح فريق التصميم الإبداعي BXL حزمة المنتج توجهاً: الموضة ، والموجزة ، بما يتماشى مع ذوق جيل الشباب.

 

استخراج الرمز المرئي الفائق

يعد Wu Guang Shi Se أحد المصانع الأربعة الرئيسية لزيت الزيتون في الصين. يُعد قطف الزيتون وعصره حديثًا لضمان الجودة ميزة فريدة للعلامة التجارية. لا يسمح الانتقاء والاختيار اليدوي لأي ثمار فاسدة بالدخول في عملية العصر. حموضة البساتين أقل من المعيار الوطني (الحموضة <0.5٪) ، وهي صحية للغاية. طبق المصممون هذا على LOGO ، لتسليط الضوء على موثوقية جودة المنتج ، وإعطاء المستهلكين إحساسًا بديهيًا بالتأثير وتقليل "تكلفة التعليم" للمستهلكين في المرحلة الأولى من ترويج العلامة التجارية.

 

تصميم غطاء الزجاجة على شكل بتلات زهرة الزيتون

يتم الجمع بين الشعار وبتلات زهور الزيتون بشكل رسومي لتسليط الضوء على سمات المنتج وصقلها أخيرًا على غطاء الزجاجة ، مما يمنح العبوة وحدة مرئية وانتظامًا. يبسط تصميم الملصق التعقيد ويسلط الضوء على الشعار. يحتفظ الرمز المرئي الفائق بالكامل بسمات العلامة التجارية المنتقاة يدويًا والضغط عليها حديثًا. يعمل أسلوب التصميم الأخف والأكثر أناقة على تحسين شكل زهرة الزيتون بشكل أكثر إيجازًا ووضوحًا ، مما يبرز حداثة تغليف المنتج.

 

تصميم عبوة مستقل مع لون خلفية نقي

يتم وضع زيت الزيتون Wu Guang Shi Se البكر الممتاز كزيت طعام متوسط ​​إلى عالي الجودة. يجب أن تتوافق عبواتها أيضًا مع الاحتياجات الجمالية للشباب. لذلك ، اعتمد مصمم BXL Creative تعبئة فرعية مستقلة وعبوات زجاجية ملونة. لون الزجاجة هو أحد أهم مميزات هذه العبوة. جسم الزجاجة يستخدم لون خلفية نقي ، أربعة ألوان أساسية. التأثير المرئي العام للمجموعة أكثر إيجازًا وعصريًا. يمكن مطابقته مع علب الهدايا وأكياس الهدايا لجعل المنتج يشعر بالرفاهية والروعة ويجعل المنتج أكثر إنسانية.

oil xiangqing (1)
oil xiangqing (2)
oil xiangqing (3)
oil xiangqing (4)
oil xiangqing (5)
oil xiangqing (6)
oil xiangqing7

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • يغلق
    اتصل بفريق bxl الإبداعي!

    اطلب منتجك اليوم!

    يسعدنا الرد على طلباتك وأسئلتك.

Description

Product Tags

Wu Guang Shi Se Extra Virgin Olive Oil

 

Project: Wu Guang Shi Se Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Brand: Wu Guang Shi Se

Service: Design

Category: Extra Virgin Olive Oil

 

According to the good quality attribute, BXL Creative design team gives the package of the product an orientation: fashion, concise, in line with the taste of young generation.

 

Super visual symbol extraction

Wu Guang Shi Se is one of the four major oil olive factories in China. Olives being freshly picked and squeezed to ensure quality is a unique feature of the brand. Picking and selecting by hand does not allow any rotten fruits to enter the squeezing process. The acidity of groves are below the national standard (acidity <0.5%), which is very healthy. Designers applied this to the LOGO, highlighting the reliability of the product quality, giving consumers an intuitive sense of impact and reduce the "education cost" for consumers in the early stage of the brand promotion.

 

Bottle cap design with the shape of olive flower petals

The logo and olive flower petals are graphically combined to highlight the product attributes and finally refined on the bottle cap, giving the packaging visual unity and regularity. The label design simplifies the complexity and highlights the LOGO. The entire super visual symbol retains the brand attributes of hand-picked and freshly squeezed. The lighter and more fashionable design style refines the olive flower shape more concisely and clearly, highlighting the modernity of product packaging.

 

Independent packaging design with pure background-color

Wu Guang Shi Se extra virgin olive oil is positioned as a mid-to-high-end edible oil. Its packaging should also follow the aesthetic needs of young people. Therefore, the designer of BXL Creative adopted independent sub-bottling and colorful bottle packaging. The color of the bottle is a highlight of this packaging. The bottle body adopts pure background color, four primary colors. The overall visual effect of the combination is more concise and fashionable. It can be matched with gift boxes and gift bags to make the product has feeling of high-end and exquisiteness and make the product more humane.

oil xiangqing (1)
oil xiangqing (2)
oil xiangqing (3)
oil xiangqing (4)
oil xiangqing (5)
oil xiangqing (6)
oil xiangqing7

  • Previous:
  • Next: