وصف

علامات المنتج

لانجفي الخمور

 

المشروع: لانجفي الخمور

عميل: لانجفي

خدمة: تصميم العلامة التجارية

فئة: الخمور

 

مع تحسين مستويات معيشة الناس ، أصبح لدى الناس متطلبات أعلى لجودة الحياة. إنهم يأملون في تحقيق توقهم إلى حياة أفضل من خلال الاستهلاك المادي والروحي الأفضل.

تأمل Langfei ، كرمز للجودة ، في تزويد المستهلكين بمذاق أفضل ومتعة روحية من خلال جودة أفضل للمنتج.

 

هونغفو

عبّر مصمم BXL Creative BA Studio عن البيئة الطبيعية لجبل هيلان بجماليات شرقية وفسر الجبل. بوذا النائم وكروم العنب والغيوم الميمونة بجماليات في الثقافة الصينية. تضم الصورة عناصر تمثل الحظ السعيد ونتمنى لك التوفيق ، مثل الخوخ ، والخفافيش ، والخروف الأزرق في جبل هيلان ، مما يرمز إلى روح الشجاعة. إنه يخلق تعبيرًا مرئيًا جديدًا لتصميم عبوات النبيذ.

 

حظا سعيدا

يقال إن طائر العقعق هو نوع من الطيور المحظوظة التي تحمل أخبارًا جيدة دائمًا ، وقد انتشر هذا القول في الصين منذ أكثر من ألفي عام.  

كما تسود عادة رسم طيور العقعق للصلاة من أجل السعادة ، وهناك طرق مختلفة للرسم. الصورة الأكثر انتشارًا هي صورة طائر العقعق على فروع البرقوق ، والتي تسمى "Happy Brows". قام مصممو BA Studio بدمج العناصر التي تمثل الحظ السعيد ، مثل العقعق والزهور ، مع اللون الأزرق الداكن كقاعدة ، مما يخلق صورة جميلة ومباشرة وأنيقة.

 

Minyao نبيذ أبيض جاف

في عملية تصميم هذا العمل ، استخدم مصممو استوديو مكتبة الإسكندرية تقنيات التصميم الجمالي الشرقي للتعبير عن البيئة الطبيعية لجبل هيلان ، وتصور مشهد العالم الواسع حيث تقفز الأسماك في المحيط وتطير الطيور في السماء ، والأغنام الزرقاء في جبل هيلان بدا وكأنه يرقص الجان على الجبل. قفزوا في الغيوم ، وركضوا على البحر المضطرب ، وعبروا الجبال والبحر ، وتبعوا الجبال الوعرة إلى الوديان ، وتمشوا على التلال والأنهار.

 

Minyao نبيذ أحمر جاف

أجمل شخصية وأنبل عاطفة يجب أن تكون مثل الماء ، بدون كلام ، دون مجابهة العالم ، بل تغذي كل شيء وتفيده. يستخدم مصمم BA Studio تقنيات التصميم التقليدية للتعبير عن أنماط المياه المجردة. أعظم إحسان مثل الماء ، والأخلاق السامية مثل الماء ، الذي سيغطي كل شيء دون القتال من أجل الشهرة والثروة.

 

النبيذ الأحمر Guoyao الجاف

يعود تاريخ المفهوم الثقافي لـ "السحب الميمونة" إلى آلاف السنين في الصين. يتم تطبيق التقنيات التقليدية للتعبير عن السحب الميمونة المجردة وصقل الرموز الثقافية الصينية الأكثر تمثيلاً.

 

تصميم شعار

تعد ثقافة اليشم في الصين منذ آلاف السنين واسعة النطاق وعميقة ، وهو ما ينعكس في قيمة واحترام اليشم ، لا سيما الفهم الأعمق لليشم. اليشم هو تعبير مادي عن الفن والروح الصينية. تم تزيين الشعار على شكل اليشم الصيني ، مما يبرز مزاجه وروحه ويقود التعبير اللغوي البصري الجديد لفئة النبيذ.

Langfei Wine (6)
Langfei Wine (7)
Langfei Wine (8)
Langfei Wine (9)
Langfei Wine (10)
Langfei Wine (11)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • يغلق
    اتصل بفريق bxl الإبداعي!

    اطلب منتجك اليوم!

    يسعدنا الرد على طلباتك وأسئلتك.

Description

Product Tags

Langfei  Liquor

 

Project: Langfei Liquor

Client: Langfei

Service: Brand & Design

Category: Liquor

 

With the improvement of people's living standards, people have higher requirements for life quality. They hope to realize their yearning for a better life through better material and spiritual consumption.

Langfei, as a symbol of quality, hopes to provide consumers with better taste and spiritual enjoyment through better product quality.

 

Hongfu

The designer of BXL Creative BA Studio expressed the natural ecology of Helan Mountain with oriental aesthetics and interpreted the Mount. sleeping Buddha, vineyards, and auspicious clouds with aesthetics in Chinese culture. The picture incorporates elements that represent good fortune and good luck, such as peaches , bats, and The blue sheep in Helan Mountain which symbolizes the spirit of courage. It creates a brand new visual expression of wine packaging design.

 

Good luck

It is said that magpies is a kind of lucky bird who always brings good news .This saying has been popular in China for more than two thousand years .  

The custom of painting magpies to pray for happiness is also prevalent, and there are different ways to paint. The most widely spread one is the picture of magpies on the plum branches, called "Happy Brows." The designers of BA Studio combined elements that represent festive and good luck, such as magpies and flowers, with dark blue as the base, creating a beautiful, straightforward yet stylish picture.

 

Minyao Dry White wine

In the designing process of this work, BA studio designers used oriental aesthetic design techniques to express the natural ecology of Helan Mountain, visualizing the scene of the vast world where the fish leap on the ocean and the birds fly in the sky,  the blue sheep in Helan Mountain seemed like dancing elves on the mountain. They jumped in the clouds, sprinted on the turbulent sea, crossed the mountains and the sea, followed the rugged mountains to the valleys, and strolled on the hills and rivers.

 

Minyao Dry Red wine

The most beautiful character and the noblest sentiment should be like water, without words, without contending with the world, but nourishing and benefiting everything. The designer of BA Studio uses traditional design techniques to express abstract water patterns. The greatest benevolence is like water, and the supreme morality is like water, which will cover all things without fighting for fame and fortune.

 

Guoyao Dry Red Wine

The cultural concept of "Auspicious Clouds" has a history of thousands of years in China. Traditional techniques are applied to express abstract auspicious clouds and refine the most representative Chinese cultural symbols.

 

Logo design

China's thousands of years of jade culture is extensive and profound, which is reflected in the value and respect of jade, especially a deeper understanding of jade. Jade is a physical expression of Chinese art and spirit. The logo is embellished in the form of Chinese jade, highlighting its temperament and spirit and leading the new visual language expression of the wine category.

Langfei Wine (6)
Langfei Wine (7)
Langfei Wine (8)
Langfei Wine (9)
Langfei Wine (10)
Langfei Wine (11)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Close
    contact bxl creative team!

    Request your product today!

    We are glad to respond to your requests and questions.