وصف

علامات المنتج

كوب الشاي خاصتى

 

المشروع: 7 أيام من الأوراق

ماركة: كوب الشاي خاصتى

خدمة: تصميم

فئة: شاي

 

فكرة تصميم الشعار:

يقدم مفهوم كوب واحد من الشاي الجيد كل يوم ، إلى جانب الاسم التجاري "7 أيام أوراق" للمستهلكين المنتج الرائج.

 

تصميم العبوات:

من خلفية التدرج الحالي للاستهلاك ، نحتاج إلى احتضان الجيل الجديد بالتفكير المبتكر والتصميم المبتكر. لذلك ، اختار مصممو BXL Creative مطابقة الألوان الزاهية ، بما يتوافق مع العلامة التجارية. الجزء الأمامي من الصندوق مقسم على شكل 7 مرفوعة. العبوة الشاملة بسيطة ومشرقة وموجزة ولكنها ليست بسيطة.

 

خذ الشاي الأخضر المختار كمثال:

يناسب اللون الأخضر الداكن بأسلوب الرجعية سمة الشاي الأخضر. يعطي اللون الأخضر الداكن للناس شعوراً بالهدوء والهدوء. يشبه لون البرتقالي المرجاني اللمسة النهائية ، ويتجنب اللون الغامق ، والمدرسة القديمة ولكن الحيوية.

 

يستخدم شاي الورد والشاي الأسود مطابقة الألوان بما يتماشى مع اللون. اللونان المتكاملين يجلبان تحفيز بصري رائع اللون الأسود مع اللون البرتقالي عالي النقاء المطابق هو الأكثر لفتًا للنظر.

 

الحرفية:

قالت السيدة سونغ رو ، مؤسسة My Cup of Tea ، إن العملية برمتها تتضمن 24 إجراءً ، وهي عملية معقدة للغاية. كل إجراء مدروس جيدًا للاحتفاظ برائحة الشاي أثناء محو الشوائب.

 

تقنية:

أقامت أوراق السبعة أيام تعاونًا استراتيجيًا مع فريق أبحاث الشاي من جامعة Anhui Agricultural ، ويشرف الطرفان بشكل مشترك على الإنتاج ، ويسعى إلى كسر العملية التقليدية ، وإنشاء منتجات تنافسية. سيكون كوب الشاي الذي يحتوي على مزيج من النكهة والمذاق مثاليًا وجذابًا. أوراق الشاي من جبل. يقع هوانغ في 30°ن.

 

اختيار التقنيات:

يعتمد الشاي على نظام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأكثر المعايير الدولية الذي تم تطويره لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق أبحاث الشاي بجامعة Anhui Agricultural - استخراج المياه بنسبة 100 ٪ من الأوراق الخام بدرجة حرارة منخفضة.

 

ركز على الطعم:

استخرج 10٪ من خلاصة الشاي من الأوراق الأصلية وبدون إضافات. إنه يحتفظ برائحة الشاي الأصلية ، ولون الحساء الصافي والمشرق ، والطعم الطازج الغني ببوليفينول الشاي والأحماض الأمينية ، مما يحقق أخيرًا "جوهر الشاي" الحقيقي.

 

3 ثوان للشراب:

بمساعدة التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا ، يمكن إذابتها في الماء في ثانية واحدة فقط ؛ يمكن للمستهلكين تناول كوب من الشاي المثلج الطازج في 3 ثوانٍ ، أو شاي الفواكه أو الشاي بالحليب حسب الرغبة.

xiangqing (1)
xiangqing (2)
xiangqing (3)
xiangqing (4)
xiangqing (5)
xiangqing (6)
xiangqing7

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • يغلق
    اتصل بفريق bxl الإبداعي!

    اطلب منتجك اليوم!

    يسعدنا الرد على طلباتك وأسئلتك.

Description

Product Tags

My Cup of Tea

 

Project: 7-days Leaves

Brand: My cup of tea

Service: Design

Category: Tea

 

The LOGO design idea:

The concept of one cup of good tea every day, coupled with the brand name of "7-days Leaves", presents consumers with the trending product.

 

The packaging design:

From the current consumption up-gradation background, we need to embrace the new generation with innovative thinking and innovative design. Therefore, BXL Creative designers chose a bright color matching, corresponding with the brand. The front of the box is divided to form a freehand 7 form. The overall packaging is minimalist and bright, concise but not simple.

 

Take the selected green tea as an example:

The dark green in the retro style fits the attribute of green tea. The color of dark green gives people a low-key and calm feeling. The color of coral-orange is like a finishing touch, avoiding over dark, old-school but lively.

 

Rose tea and black tea use color matching in line with the hue. The two complementary colors bring great visual stimulation; the black and high-purity coral orange color matching is the most eye-catching one.

 

Craftsmanship:

Ms. Song Ru, the founder of My Cup of Tea, said that the whole process has 24 procedures, a very sophisticated operation. Each procedure is well considered for retaining the tea aroma while erasing the impurities.

 

Technology:

7-days Leaves has established strategic cooperation with the tea research team from Anhui Agricultural University, and the two parties jointly supervise the production, endeavor to break the traditional process, and create competitive products. A cup of tea that has a combination of fine aroma and taste will be perfect and enticing. The tea leaves are from Mount. Huang located at 30°N.

 

Selecting technics:

The tea adopts the M.O.S.T international standard advanced technology system developed for many years by the Anhui Agricultural University tea research team- 100% raw leaf low-temperature water extraction.

 

Focus on the taste:

Extract 10% of the tea essence from the original leaves and no additives. It retains the original tea aroma, the clear and bright soup color, and the fresh taste rich in tea polyphenols and amino acids, finally realizing the real "tea essence."

 

3 seconds brew:

With the help of M.O.S.T advanced technology, it can be dissolved in water in only 1 second; consumers can have a cup of fresh iced tea in 3 seconds, or DIY fruit tea or milk tea at will.

xiangqing (1)
xiangqing (2)
xiangqing (3)
xiangqing (4)
xiangqing (5)
xiangqing (6)
xiangqing7

  • Previous:
  • Next: